Private Dinner Dates and VIP Dances with Adult Film Stars at Sapphire

Sapphire Offers a Girlfriend Experience with Porn Stars

For a unique Friday or Saturday evening, how about after watching one of your favorite adult film stars perform on stage at Sapphire (club review / club website), having a private steak and lobster dinner with her in a Sapphire Skybox, and for dessert she gives you a private dance?

This package is now available (see details below).

Sapphire continues to release a list of adult stars who will be participating in their “Show Me Sapphire” special feature weekends.

I’ll update the schedule as the info is made available. Signed up to make appearances so far are some of the biggest names in the business – Bonnie Rotten, Tasha Reign, Tori Black, Asa Akira, Jessica Drake, Nikki Benz, Adriana Chechik, Jayden Jaymes, Raven Bay, Gianna Michaels, Nikki Delano, and Kleio Valentien.

If you’ve ever watched porn and thought, man would I love to be alone in a room with her, well, it doesn’t have to be just a fantasy anymore. Here’s your chance. What are you doing in Vegas if not to make your dreams come true?

Some of these stars have appeared as feature dancers at Sapphire and other Vegas strip clubs in the past, but this is the first time they have been offering private dinner and dance shows.

The packages start at $135 for an experience that lets you party with the star of your choice at her private table.  This package includes a two-hour open bar, plus free limo transport, a line pass, and free admission.

A VIP dinner and private dance package with the feature adult star entertainer of the night (includes a one-hour Skybox dinner for two, a $500 champagne credit, strawberries and whipped cream, plus free limo transport, a line pass, and free admission) is $1600.00.

You can reserve your private experience with the adult star of your choice online here.

If you’re just coming to see your favorite star appear on stage, Sapphire’s regular package deals (buy online) get you a discount on drink prices, plus free limo transport and admission, a line pass and a reserved VIP table–a real value because seats are hard to come by at peak hours and it’s hard to get a lap dance if you can’t find a place to sit down.

If you’re alone, the VIP65 package gets you a reserved table and provides extra bang for your buck (see my $ analysis in the club review–link above), all expenses considered.

Here’s the upcoming star line-up: 

Friday, May 26: Spencer Scott in the club
Saturday, May 27: Spencer Scott in the pool
Saturday, May 27: Emily Addison in the club
Sunday, May 28:  Emily Addison in the pool

Friday, June 2: Nikki Delano in the club
Saturday, June 3: Nikki Delano in the pool
Saturday, June 3: Kissa Sins in the club
Sunday, June 4:  Kissa Sins in the pool

Friday, June 9: Porn Star Raven Bay in the club
Saturday, June 10: Raven Bay in the pool
Saturday, June 10: Alexis Monroe in the club
Sunday, June 11:  Alexis Monroe in the pool

Friday, June 16: Samantha Rone in the club
Saturday, June 17: Samantha Rone in the pool
Saturday, June 17: Shay Evans in the club
Sunday, June 18:  Shay Evans in the pool

Friday, June 23: Jynx Maze in the Club
Saturday, June 24: Jynx Maze in the Pool
Saturday, June 24: Charlotte Cross in the Club
Sunday, June 25: Charlotte Cross in the Pool

Friday, June 30: Abigail Mac in the Club
Saturday, July 1: Abigail Mac in the Pool
Saturday, July 1:  Voluptuous blonde Natalia Starr in the club (July 2013 Penthouse Pet)
Sunday, July 2: Natalia Starr in the Pool

Friday, July 7: Nikki Benz in the Club
Saturday, July 8: Nikki Benz in the Pool
Saturday, July 8: Sarah Vandella in the Club
Sunday, July 9: Sarah Vandella in the Pool

Friday, July 14: Nicolette Shea in the Club
Saturday, July 15: Nicolette Shea in the Pool

Friday, July 21: Ash Hollywood in the Club
Saturday, July 22: Ash Hollywood in the Pool
Saturday, July 22: Kagney Karter in the Club
Sunday, July 23: Kagney Karter in the Pool

Friday, July 28: DJ Darcie Dolce in the Club
Saturday, July 29: DJ Darcie Dolce in the Pool
Saturday, July 29: Bridget B in the Club
Sunday, July 30: Bridget B in the Pool

Will post more dates as they are made available . . .

Reserve your place at your favorite star’s private table (with a two-hour open bar), or a one-hour dinner date and private dance with her, online here.

Note: Do not take a cab or commercial limo to Sapphire or you will be charged a $45 entry fee. Drive yourself or call for the free club limo at 702-869-0003. (There’s a $15 reservations fee for the limo, waived if you purchase a buy-1-get-1-free drink coupon or bottle–a no-brainer.)
End-Girl-Opt

4 Responses to “Private Dinner Dates and VIP Dances with Adult Film Stars at Sapphire”

    • Arnold Snyder

      Jordan, not sure yet who is on the schedule in February, but as of now they plan to resume porn stars in January and keep it going.

      I should know by the start of the year more about the schedule.

      Reply
  1. Jordan

    Thanks alot for all the info Arnold. Any chance you know about the 24th of Feb, I saw on their website someone for the 25th is scheduled but nobody yet on the night my crew is planning to be there. Thanks in advance.

    Reply
    • Arnold Snyder

      Jordan: I think the feature you’re referring to on the 25th, is Mia Malkova on MARCH 25, not February 25. Other than Mia on 3/25, I have no info on other features beyond Feb 11, but I expect to get a list of upcoming features soon. I will post the list as soon as I get it.

      Reply

Comments

  • (will not be published)